Our corporate management team consists of the best of the best in the industry to create new avenues for our customers to excel and grow.

Dr Nayana Dehigama
Executive Chairman

Viraj Mudalige
Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Krishan Jayawardena
Director/ Group Chief Technology Officer

Manjula Thawalampitiya
Director/ Group Chief Financial Officer


Thareendra Kalpage
Chief Executive Officer

Epic Lanka Technologies (Pvt) Ltd

Sanjeeva Perera
Senior Vice President

Epic Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Shivantha Fernando
Vice President -Customer Support

Chathuri Galappathi
Vice President - Human Resources

Lakdasa Colombege
Assistant Vice President - Facilities Management

Amila Perera
Assistant Vice President - Solutions Delivery

Suranga Kariawasam
Assistant Vice President

Epic Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Dinesh Siriwimala
Assistant Vice President - e-Government

Epic Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Rishan Wanniarachchi
Assistant Vice President – Corporate Communications